Ansprechpartner

Das Schloss-Hernstein Hotelteam
Foto von Ingeborg Zeh

Christoph Travniczek

Hoteldirektor
T + 43 2633 472 51- 0
christoph.travniczek@schloss-hernstein.at

Patrick Barabas

Director of Sales and Marketing
T + 43 2633 472 51-0
events@schloss-hernstein.at
patrick.barabas@schloss-hernstein.at

Barbara Koisser, BA

Marketing and Sales
T + 43 2633 472 51-0
events@schloss-hernstein.at
barbara.koisser@schloss-hernstein.at

Verena Karner

Marketing and Sales
T + 43 2633 472 51-0
events@schloss-hernstein.at
verena.karner@schloss-hernstein.at

Raphaela Fassl

Eventmanagerin
T + 43 2633 472 51-0
events@schloss-hernstein.at 
raphaela.fassl@schloss-hernstein.at

Michele Plank

Rezeptionsleitung
T + 43 2633 472 51-0
reservierung@schloss-hernstein.at
michele.plank@schloss-hernstein.at

Tamara Stockreiter

Restaurantleitung
T + 43 2633 472 51-0
tamara.stockreiter@schloss-hernstein.at

Wolfgang Lagler

Küchenchef
T + 43 2633 472 51-0
kueche@schloss-hernstein.at

Rene Kreuz

Technischer Leiter
T + 43 (0)2633 472 51-0

Bianca Rupsch

Director of Revenue
T + 43 2633 472 51-0
bianca.rupsch@schloss-hernstein.at