Ansprechpartner

Das Schloss-Hernstein Hotelteam
Foto von Ingeborg Zeh

Mag. (FH) Jan Soucek

Hoteldirektor
T + 43 2633 472 51-0
office@schloss-hernstein.at

Bianca Rupsch, BBA

Seminar- und Kongressorganisation
T + 43 2633 472 51-402
reservierung@schloss-hernstein.at
bianca.rupsch@schloss-hernstein.at

Verena Karner

Reservierung & Eventorganisation
T + 43 2633 472 51-405
reservierung@schloss-hernstein.at
verena.karner@schloss-hernstein.at

Barbara Koisser, BA

Reservierung & Marketing
T + 43 2633 472 51-219
reservierung@schloss-hernstein.at
barbara.koisser@schloss-hernstein.at

Raphaela Fassl

Eventmanagerin
T + 43 2633 472 51-419
events@schloss-hernstein.at 
raphaela.fassl@schloss-hernstein.at

Anna Hartberger

Rezeptionsleitung
T + 43 2633 472 51-0
rezeption@schloss-hernstein.at
anna.hartberger@schloss-hernstein.at

Wolfgang Lagler

Küchenchef
T + 43 2633 472 51-413
kueche@schloss-hernstein.at

Tamara Stockreiter

Restaurantleiter
T + 43 2633 472 51-403
tamara.stockreiter@schloss-hernstein.at