Contact

Hernstein Castle Hotel Team
Copyrights Ingeborg Zeh

Mag. (FH) Jan Soucek

Hotel Manager
T + 43 (0)2633 472 51-0
office@schloss-hernstein.at

Peter Glaser

F & B Manager
Wedding & Event Organization
T + 43 (0)2633 472 51-419
events@schloss-hernstein.at
peter.glaser@schloss-hernstein.at

Bianca Rupsch, BBA

Booking & Sales
Seminar and Congress Organization
T + 43 (0)2633 472 51-402
reservierung@schloss-hernstein.at
bianca.rupsch@schloss-hernstein.at

Barbara Koisser, BA

Booking & Marketing
T + 43 (0)2633 472 51-219
reservierung@schloss-hernstein.at 
barbara.koisser@schloss-hernstein.at

Verena Karner

Conference & Event Organization 
T + 43 (0)2633 472 51-405 
reservierung@schloss-hernstein.at 
verena.karner@schloss-hernstein.at

Anna Hartberger

Front Office Manager
T + 43 (0)2633 472 51-0
anna.hartberger@schloss-hernstein.at

Wolfgang Lagler

Executive Chef
T + 43 (0)2633 472 51-413
kueche@schloss-hernstein.at

Florian Janda

Restaurant Manager
T + 43 (0)2633 472 51-403
florian.janda@schloss-hernstein.at

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies.